The Western and Central Africa Region collection provides access to metadata, supporting documents and, where available, the datasets for census, household and establishment surveys conducted in the Western and Central Africa region. The region covers the following countries:Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea; Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo.